Proyecto de transporte masivo en China

Más allá de lo aparatoso del planteo, no deja de ser buen ejemplo para discutir sobre la ruptura de paradigmas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.videoscop.com/videos/china-3d-fast-bus-concept-animation-bytid-h9loObT3zCI.html

 

7 Responses to “Proyecto de transporte masivo en China”


  1. 1 Halley 22 abril, 2013 en 6:27 pm

    I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D.
    Good job, cheers

  2. 2 coffee wholesale 22 abril, 2013 en 7:32 pm

    Great site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any message boards that cover
    the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  3. 3 teeth whitening kit 29 abril, 2013 en 12:08 pm

    What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are fastidious designed for new people.

  4. 4 green coffee beans wholesale 30 mayo, 2013 en 11:14 pm

    Good day very cool website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .
    . I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I’m happy to seek out a lot of helpful information right here within the put up, we’d like work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  5. 5 Ivanperkasa.zz.mu 6 junio, 2013 en 3:06 pm

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was once a entertainment account it.
    Look complicated to far added agreeable from you!

    However, how can we be in contact?

  6. 6 how to build a wordpress website 19 junio, 2013 en 10:29 pm

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty
    foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My
    apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!


  1. 1 lottery results bbc co uk Trackback en 28 abril, 2014 en 9:40 pm

Responder

